Main content

Derry City & Strabane

Latest oil prices in Derry City & Strabane

300l Average
£177.29
500l Average
£274.30
900l Average
£478.20

Towns/Cities in this area

  • Londonderry
  • Strabane

Suppliers in Derry City & Strabane

Supplier Name Sort descending Address Phone Website Email
Campsie Fuels 22a Donnybrewer Road Campsie Co Derry BT47 3PD 028 7186 0836 campsiefuels.com info@campsiefuels.com
Claudy Fuels 42 Glenshane Rd Claudy Derry BT47 4BP claudyfuels.com/
Craig Fuels Carrakeel Industrial Park Maydown Co Derry BT47 6SZ 028 7186 1868 craigfuels.com info@craigfuels.com
Gillen Fuels 25 Heather Road Derry Co Derry BT48 9XD 028 7126 6942 gillenfuels.com gillenfuels@hotmail.com
McGinley Gas & Oil 20 Buncrana Roadr Derry Co Derry BT48 8AB 028 7126 2632 mcginleysoil.com oil@mcginleysoil.com
Moores Fuels 11 Bond Street Derry Co Derry BT47 6ED 028 7134 6227 mooresfuels.com sales@mooresfuels.com
Scotts Fuels 51 Curr Road Beragh Co Tyrone BT79 0UW 028 8225 3100 scottsfuels.com sales@scottsfuels.com
Solo Direct (AH Fuels) 9a Clare Lane Cookstown Co Tyrone BT80 8RJ 0800 0836065 ahfueloils.com andrew@ahfuels.com
Springtown Fuels 7 Bay Road Railway Street Derry Co Derry BT48 7SH 028 7130 8235 springtown-fuels.com sales@springtownfuels.com
Vale Fuels 166 Clooney Road Greysteel Co Derry BT47 3DY valefuels.com/vale-fuels