Main content

Ards & North Down

Latest oil prices in Ards & North Down

300l Average
£182.94
500l Average
£279.13
900l Average
£482.24

Towns/Cities in this area

  • Bangor
  • Newtownards

Suppliers in Ards & North Down

Supplier Name Sort descending Address Phone Website Email
Bangor Fuels 5 BALLOO WAY BANG0R BT19 7QZ BangorFuels.com
Carlisle Fuels 18-20 Lisburn Street Ballynahinch Co Down BT24 8BD 028 97561122 carlisle-fuels.co.uk info@carlislefuels.com
Irwin Fuels 9 Green Lane Lambeg Lisburn Co Antrim BT27 5SW 028 9266 3891 irwinfuels.co.uk info@irwinfuels.co.uk
Lisburn Fuels 1 Moss Road Ballinderry Lower Lisburn Co Armagh BT28 2JR 028 92 651 004 lisburnfuels.co.uk office@lisburnfuels.co.uk
Morrow Fuels 49 Gravelhill Road Maze Lisburn Co Armagh BT27 5RW 028 9262 1741 morrowfuels.co.uk simonmorrow@morrowfuels.co.uk, tamalaarmstrong@morrowfuels.co.uk
Nicholl Oils 176 Clooney Road Eglinton Co Derry BT47 3DY 0845 850 5050 nicholloils.com info@nicholloils.com
Quoile Fuels 48 Saintfield Rd Crossgar BT30 9HY quoilefuels.co.uk
Solo Direct (AH Fuels) 9a Clare Lane Cookstown Co Tyrone BT80 8RJ 0800 0836065 ahfueloils.com andrew@ahfuels.com