Main content
18th June 2021

Staff Details

Who's who in The Consumer Council.

Our Chief Executive reports to Council and is responsible for the daily management of the Consumer Council.  An Executive Management Team, comprising the Chief Executive and four Directors, deals with the ongoing delivery of the Consumer Council’s programmes and services.

Chief Executive's Office

  • Noyona Chundur Chief Executive
  • Fiona Lavery Personal Assistant to Chief Executive, Directors and Chair

Consumer Empowerment

  • Dervla Kearney Director of Consumer Empowerment 
  • Noleen Charnley Head of Insight and Investigations
  • Eóin McShane Senior Communications Officer
  • Michael McGroarty Senior Communications Officer 
  • Tara Faulkner Communications Officer 
  • Ronan Convery Senior Consumer Empowerment Officer
  • Sharlene Berry Consumer Empowerment Officer 
  • Rachel Coulter Research Assistant
  • Laurie Brown Consumer Protection Officer
  • Fiona Burns Consumer Protection Officer
  • Gerard Stewart Consumer Protection Officer
  • Rebecca Walsh Consumer Protection Officer
  • Rosemary Beers Consumer Protection Officer
  • Andrew Muir Consumer Protection Officer
  • Camille Hepburn-Hunte Receptionist / Administrative Officer

EU Exit

  • Philippa McKeown-Brown Head of Food Policy
  • Andrew Shiels Senior Policy Officer
  • Tricia Mullan Senior Policy Officer
  • Michael Stevenson Senior Policy Officer 


Infrastructure & Sustainability

  • Peter McClenaghan Director of Infrastructure and Sustainability
  • Raymond Gormley Interim Head of Energy Policy
  • Brónach Graham Senior Energy Policy Officer
  • Lucy Cochrane Senior Energy Policy Officer 
  • Richard Williams Head of Transport Policy
  • Hannah Brown Senior Policy Officer
  • Graham Smith Head of Water Policy 
  • Andrew Culbert Policy Officer
  • Julie Coulter Administrative Officer

Financial, Communication and Digital Services

  • Scott Kennerley Director of Financial, Communication and Digital Services
  • Michael Legg Interim Head of Postal Services
  • Eimear Duffy Senior Policy Officer
  • Jenny Redman Senior Policy Officer
  • Sean Breen Senior Education Officer
  • Colin Neely Education and Communications Officer
  • Lucy Duncan Administrative Officer 

Corporate Services

  • William Warke Director of Corporate Services
  • Peter Edwards Head of Finance
  • Sima Gondhia Staff Officer Accountant 
  • David Murray Accounts Assistant 
  • Debbie Quinn Quality Assurance and Performance Planner

No topic added